Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Hess

Professor

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R.4 (EG)
Phone: +49 431 880-1513
Telefax: +49 431 880-4414
shess@ae.uni-kiel.de

 

Office Hours Summer 2019: 
Wednesday 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm. General office hours and to discuss possible topics for bachelor and master thesis.

Dominik Baaken

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880-1915
Telefax: +49 431 880-4414
dbaaken@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Marvin Berndt

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880-4454
Telefax: +49 431 880-4414
mberndt@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Stephan Höhl

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880-1402
Telefax: +49 431 880-4414
shoehl@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Svetlana Kresova

Research Assistent

Phone: +49 431 880-1915
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880-4421
skresova@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Julian Petersen

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880- 1828
Telefax: +49 431 880- 4414
jpetersen@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Katharina Labohm

Research Assistent

Phone: +49(0) 431 880-1577
Telefax: +49(0)431 880-4414
klabohm@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Mandy Hörl

External Research Assistant

Details

Janina Knuck

External Research Assistant

Thünen-Institut für Marktanalyse
Phone: 0531/596-5321
janina.knuck@thuenen.de
Details

Tomke Lindena

External Research Assistant

Thünen- Institut für Betriebswirtschaft
tomke.lindena@thuenen.de
Details

Corinna Weissgerber

External Research Assistant

Hochschule Hannover Fakultät II – Abteilung Bioverfahrenstechnik
Phone: +49511 9296 2829
cweissgerber@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Student Assistants

Philipp Hasenpusch

Mehmet Kavrut